TESTIMONIALS

Pam and Carol – September 8th, 2017

Our wedding in Majorca was simply breathtaking. Marta was extremely professional, helpful, focused, kind, and approachable. She took care of every little detail through emails and phone calls, and made our destination wedding planning easy.
She helped with everything: she was everywhere at once, dealing with all our last minute micro-crisis’s, arranging for assistance for our guests, tweaking reception plans, always relaxed and with a smile.

Sidse and Lars – August 19th, 2017

We really had to write a review for Appetit Weddings! Here is this review because this is so important for you to read & choose the right wedding planner in Majorca!!!
Marta & Jose are extremely experience, kind and caring people and have the sense of details. We were very well treated and welcome and guide by very professional people that know what they are talking about.

Thanks for everything and making our wedding day so beautiful and memorable forever. Keep up the good work to make people so happy and special on their Wedding day

If you want success and everything to be perfect then you must choose Marta & Jose.

Martha & Ed. July 22th, 2017

Marta and Jose are a fantastic team that made our wedding stress free. It was everything we wanted and Marta made our day special. We both highly recommend Appetit Weddings to anyone looking to have a spectacular and charming wedding in the beautiful Majorca!

Birgitte and Mikael – Juny 17th, 2017

So grateful to have found Marta. She was worth every penny!!! Made our day PERFECT!

Teri and Dean – June 10th, 2017

We were really fortunate to find Marta & Jose, the most amazing wedding planners ever! They made us feel like family right from the start. Marta took exceptional care of us, right down to every detail of the wedding! The venue, the decoration, the ceremony, everything was like a dream.
If you are getting married in Majorca, just contact them and relax. Everything will be perfect.

Beth and Joseph – May 20th, 2017

We are really happy with Marta, she took care of everything. The wedding of our dreams! If you are planning to celebrate your wedding in Majorca, just contact them. Everything will be relaxed, easy and perfect.

Thanks for being there with us 🙂

Jessica and Toby – May 13th, 217

Using Marta and their services was the best decision we ever made. It was a stress free day, which is especially important when it comes to getting married! She was professional and honest when we asked her opinion about anything related to the wedding. Thank you for everything

Harriet and Sean – May 6th, 2017

What a great wedding in Majorca!!! We were so lucky to find Jose and Marta. They made the whole process so easy and most importantly stress free. The wedding day was well planned, went smoothly and Marta was always there to help and showed many years of experience.

Hannah and Zach – October 15th, 2016

Our wedding day was amazing! Marta and Jose go above and beyond what anyone else has to offer. Marta is an amazing planner and helped us with anything we needed… They were so professional and fun to be around… The party after the dinner was amazing thanks to their ideas (now we are big fans of the band Jose recommended us). We couldn’t have asked for a better day! We can’t wait to see the photos!

Anna & Sebastian – October 8th, 2016

This was the most amazing day! Nothing was left undone and we were in awe of the actual event. Marta knows exactly what she’s doing, there is nothing to worry about (except for enjoying a perfect day).